Event Sign Up Sheet | Track It Forward

School Wide - Book Fair (Saturday, November 2nd - November 7th) 2019-2020

Please help Mrs. Swofford with the Book Fair. We will need volunteers starting on a Saturday to help set-up, volunteers to help during the fair (including Sunday), and volunteers to help take down the fair. Hours will be given based on time spent.

10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 2 set up book fair
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
7 / 8
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 2
Volunteer - 2.5 hours will be given
2 / 2
Full
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat. Nov. 2
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
2 / 2
Full
8:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, November 3
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
3 / 3
Full
9:30am - 11:30am
Sun. Nov. 3
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
4 / 5
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun., Nov. 3
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
3 / 3
Full
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sun. Nov. 3
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
3 / 3
Full
8:00am - 10:00am
Monday, November 4
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
6 / 6
Full
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mon., Nov. 4
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
4 / 4
Full
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon., Nov. 4
Volunteer - 1.50 hours will be given Please help Mrs. Swofford with the Book Fair
2 / 2
Full
8:00am - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 5
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
2 / 2
Full
9:30am - 12:00pm
Tues., Nov. 5
Volunteer - 2.50 hours will be given. Please help Mrs. Swofford with the Book Fair
4 / 4
Full
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tues., Nov. 5
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
4 / 4
Full
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Tues., Nov. 5
Volunteer - 1.5 hours will be given
2 / 2
Full
8:00am - 10:00am
Wed., November 6
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
3 / 3
Full
10:30am - 12:30pm
Wed., Nov. 6
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
4 / 4
Full
8:00am - 9:00am
Thursday, Nov. 7
Volunteer - 1 hours will be given
1 / 1
Full
9:30am - 12:00pm
Thurs., Nov. 7
Volunteer - 2.50 hours will be given
4 / 4
Full
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thurs., Nov. 7
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
3 / 3
Full
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thurs., Nov. 7 take down Book Fair
Volunteer - 2 hours will be given
5 / 5
Full

Contact the event organizer, Swofford Michelle