School-Wide Event - Library Readers

Please help Mrs. Swofford in the Library by reading to the Kindergarten and First grade classes.
Kindergarten - Wednesday's (1/2 Days = 10:55-11:50)
1st Grade - Thursday's 1:15-1:45

12:30pm - 1:30pm
September 20, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
September 27, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 4, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 11, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 18, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 25, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 1, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 8, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 15, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 22, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 29, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
December 6, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
December 13, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
December 20, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 3, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 10, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 17, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 24, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 31, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
February 7, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 14, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 21, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 28, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 7, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 14, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 21, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 28, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 4, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 11, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
April 18, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 25, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 2, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 9, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 16, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 23, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
May 30, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
June 6, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
June 13, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
June 20, Wednesday Book Reader in the Library for the Kinder Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
1:00pm - 2:00pm
September 21, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
September 28, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 5, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 12, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 19, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
October 26, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 2, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 9, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 16, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
0 / 1
     " "
November 23, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
November 30, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
December 7, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
December 14, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
December 21, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 4, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 11, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 18, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
January 25, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 1, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 8, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 15, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
February 22, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 1, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 8, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 15, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 22, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
March 29, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 5, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 12, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 19, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
April 26, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 3, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 10, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 17, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 24, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
May 31, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
June 7, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
June 14, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
     " "
June 21, Thursday Book Reader in the Library for the 1st Grade Class
Volunteer - 1 hour will be given
1 / 1
Full
  1. Select an hour from the drop down

  2. Click submit when everything is ready

  3. Click here to go to the organizer dashboard