Event Sign Up Sheet | Track It Forward

Hummingbird Snacks

Parents pitch in to provide fruits and vegetables for snack time each day. Bring whole produce in a small bag -- the kitchen will wash and prepare for snack time. You will need to bring enough to feed 12 preschoolers and 2 adults -- usually ½ serving per child, and 2 adult sized servings. Bring the snack when you drop your child off that morning. Please sign up to bring snacks at least twice per month through the school year. Thank you for being part of our class community!

  ↳
Mon 1/25/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 1/26/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 1/27/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 1/28/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 1/29/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 2/1/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 2/2/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 2/3/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 2/4/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 2/5/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 2/8/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 2/9/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 2/10/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 2/11/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 2/12/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1
  ↳
Mon 2/22/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 2/23/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 2/24/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 2/25/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 2/26/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 3/1/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 3/2/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 3/3/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 3/4/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 3/5/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 3/8/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 3/9/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 3/10/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 3/11/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 3/12/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 3/15/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 3/16/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 3/17/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 3/18/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 3/19/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1
  ↳
Mon 3/22/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 3/23/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 3/24/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 3/25/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 4/5/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 4/6/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 4/7/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 4/8/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 4/9/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 4/12/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 4/13/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 4/14/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 4/15/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 4/16/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1
  ↳
Mon 4/19/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 4/20/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 4/21/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 4/22/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 4/23/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1
  ↳
Mon 4/26/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Tues 4/27/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 4/28/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 4/29/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 5/3/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 5/4/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 5/5/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 5/6/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 5/7/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Mon 5/10/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 5/11/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 5/12/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 5/13/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 5/14/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1
  ↳
Mon 5/17/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
0 / 1
  ↳
Tues 5/18/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Wed 5/19/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Thurs 5/20/2021
Snap Peas, Carrots, Cucumbers, Tomatoes, or Bell Peppers
1 / 1
Full
  ↳
Fri 5/21/2021
Oranges, Bananas, Apples, Pears, or Berries
0 / 1

Contact the event organizer, Sather